INTERIM LEGAL SUPPORT

SHORT-NOTICE SUPPORT FOR BUSINESSES

LEGAL OUTSOURCING

INTERIM LEGAL SUPPORT

In the case of short-term increased workloads or temporary personnel shortages, for example due to parental leave or prolonged illness, legal departments and businesses are often faced with a difficult decision: take risks and incur increased legal consulting fees due to delays or non-processing – or accept increased fixed costs due to staff expansion?

CLARIUS.LEGAL offers an alternative: short-notice support through Interim Legal Support. We appoint one (or more) lawyers to support the business in the relevant legal field on a project basis. And all according to the needs of the business: full-time or part-time, on-site or remote. For this, we can call on our large network to find the ideal candidate. If desired, the support can take the form of personnel leasing.

how it works

Step 1:

Situation of under-staffing or increased workload occurs

Step 2:

CLARIUS.LEGAL is mandated for Interim Legal Support

Step 3:

Assigning of a lawyer, full or part time

Step 4:

Lawyer fits into the legal department on-site or remotely

Result:

Processing legal matters without permanently increasing fixed personnel costs

Get in touch with us!

Contact us now

Our Examples

Case Studies

 

Short-term support for a
telecommunications provider

Situation

A telecommunications provider needs short-term support in the areas of commercial and contract law, compliance, IP and data protection law. The telecommunications provider wants to avoid increased fixed personnel costs that would result from the expansion of the company's own legal department. 

Solution

CLARIUS.LEGAL assigns a lawyer from its own network who meets the requirements of the telecommunications provider: expertise in the relevant legal fields and experience in drafting documents in English. Thus, the pending tasks are processed without increasing the fixed costs. The business remains flexible and can react should the workload return to its normal level.

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

INTERIM LEGAL SUPPORT

KURZFRISTIGE UNTERSTÜTZUNG FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

LEGAL OUTSOURCING

INTERIM LEGAL SUPPORT

Bei kurzfristigem Mehrbedarf oder vorübergehenden Personalausfällen, etwa durch Elternzeit oder längere Krankheit, stehen Rechtsabteilungen und Unternehmen häufig vor einer schwierigen Entscheidung: Risiken und erhöhte Rechtsberatungskosten durch Verzögerungen oder Nichtbearbeitung riskieren – oder gesteigerte Fixkosten durch Personalaufbau in Kauf nehmen? 

CLARIUS.LEGAL bietet eine Alternative: kurzfristige Unterstützung durch Interim Legal Support. Wir stellen einen (oder mehrere) Juristen, der das Unternehmen in den betreffenden Rechtsgebieten auf Projektbasis unterstützt. Und zwar ganz nach den Anforderungen des Unternehmens: in Voll- oder Teilzeit, vor Ort oder remote. Dabei greifen wir auf unser großes Netzwerk zurück, um den idealen Kandidaten zu finden. Auf Wunsch kann die Unterstützung in Form der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung erfolgen. 

wie es Funktioniert

Schritt 1:

Situation mit Unterbesetzung oder Mehraufwand entsteht

Schritt 2:

CLARIUS.LEGAL für Interim Legal Support mandatiert

Schritt 3:

Entsendung eines Juristen in Voll- oder Teilzeit

Schritt 4:

Jurist fügt sich vor Ort oder remote in die Rechtsabteilung ein

Ergebnis:

Bearbeitung juristischer Fragestellungen ohne dauerhaft erhöhte Personalfixkosten

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Beispiele

Case Studies


Zeitweise Support für ein
Telekommunikationsunternehmen

Situation

Ein Telekommunikationsunternehmen benötigt kurzfristig Unterstützung in den Bereichen Wirtschafts- und Vertragsrecht, Compliance, IP- und Datenschutzrecht. Das Telekommunikationsunternehmen möchte erhöhte Personalfixkosten vermeiden, die durch den personellen Ausbau der unternehmenseigenen Rechtsabteilung entstehen würden.

Lösung

CLARIUS.LEGAL entsendet einen Juristen aus dem eigenen Netzwerk, der die Anforderungen des Telekommunikationsunternehmens erfüllt: Expertise in den betreffenden Rechtsgebieten und Erfahrung in der Erstellung von Dokumenten in englischer Sprache. So werden die anstehenden Aufgaben bearbeitet, ohne dass die Fixkosten steigen. Das Unternehmen bleibt flexibel und kann reagieren, sollte der Arbeitsaufwand wieder auf sein normales Niveau sinken.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN