LEGAL OUTSOURING

LEGAL RESOURCES FOR BUSINESSES

LEGAL OUTSOURING

LEGAL OUTSOURING

Within the scope of Legal Outsourcing, we allocate external legal resources and through this drive flexibility for businesses. Our employees become a virtual part of the in-house teams in legal, data protection or compliance departments and enable the client’s employees to focus on their core responsibilities. Here, we support them exactly as the client’s situation demands, with or without the help of legal tech.

As a Legal Service Provider, we work in an agile and dynamic manner to achieve the greatest possible efficiency and predictability. Through the use of virtual teams instead of individual employees, we ensure interruption-free support.

Legal Outsourcing lends itself to a number of standardised, frequently occurring or recurring legal matters. However, we are also used by legal departments as a type of overflow valve and handle all legal issues for which the in-house team does not have the capacity. Additionally, certain legal functions can be outsourced, such as the Data Protection Officer. We support our clients in the areas of compliance, data protection, contract law, labour law, commercial and corporate law, etc.

how it works

Step 1:

Situation of under-staffing or increased workload occurs

Step 2:

CLARIUS.LEGAL is mandated for Legal Outsourcing

Step 3:

Evaluation of the situation and creation of a work schedule

Step 4:

CLARIUS.LEGAL supports according to the client’s requirements

Get in touch with us!

contact us now

Our examples

Case Studies


Versatile support solutions for a
globally acting automobile supplier

SITUATION

For a client from the automobile supplier industry, the CLARIUS.LEGAL lawyers manage various contract reviews with a focus on purchase agreements and terms & conditions. Additionally, we provide support in data protection-related questions as well as labour law matters.

SOLUTION

We achieve efficiency for our client by integrating seamlessly into the existing legal department and providing relief precisely and selectively – according to its requirements.

Our examples

Case Studies


Date protection support for international
telecommunications corporation

SITUATION

Since early 2018, CLARIUS.LEGAL has supported the client in preparing for the GDPR. After the initial audit, a catalogue of measures was created and implemented.

SOLUTION

Through the technical and organisational measures (TOMs) developed by CLARIUS.LEGAL, the corporation has established compliance with the GDPR. Our lawyers continue to advise the client on day-to-day business and data breaches. 

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

LEGAL OUTSOURING

JURISTISCHE RESSOURCEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

LEGAL OUTSOURING

LEGAL OUTSOURING

Im Rahmen des Legal Outsourcing stellen wir externe juristische Ressourcen und schaffen so Flexibilität für Unternehmen. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden virtueller Teil des inhouse Teams in Rechts-, Datenschutz- oder Compliance-Abteilungen und ermöglichen so, dass sich die internen Mitarbeiter auf ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren können. Dabei unterstützen wir genau so, wie die Bedürfnisse der Mandanten es erfordern, mit oder ohne Legal Tech.

Als Legal Service Provider arbeiten wir agil und dynamisch, um größtmögliche Effizienz und Planbarkeit zu erreichen. Durch den Einsatz von virtuellen Teams statt einzelnen Mitarbeitern schaffen wir unterbrechungsfreien Support.

Legal Outsourcing bietet sich für viele standardisierte, häufig auftretende oder wiederkehrende rechtliche Fragestellungen an. Wir werden aber von Rechtabteilungen auch wie ein Überlaufventil eingesetzt und bearbeiten alle Rechtsfragen, für die keine Kapazitäten beim inhouse Team vorhanden sind. Auch können einzelne juristische Funktionen ausgelagert werden, z.B. Datenschutzbeauftragter. Wir unterstützen unsere Mandanten in den Bereichen Compliance, Datenschutz, Vertragsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht u.v.m.

wie es Funktioniert

Schritt 1:

Situation mit Unterbesetzung oder Mehraufwand entsteht

Schritt 2:

CLARIUS.LEGAL für Legal Outsourcing mandatiert

Schritt 3:

Bewertung der Situation und Erstellung eines Bearbeitungsplans

Schritt 4:

CLARIUS.LEGAL unterstützt den Anforderungen des Mandanten entsprechend

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Beispiele

Case Studies


Vielseitige Entlastung für global
agierenden Automobilzulieferer

Situation

Für einen Mandanten aus der Automobilzuliefererbranche übernehmen die CLARIUS.LEGAL-Rechtsanwälte Vertrags­prüfungen verschiedener Art mit Schwerpunkt auf Purchase Agreements und AGB. Zudem unterstützen wir bei datenschutzrechtlichen Fragestellungen und arbeitsrechtlichen Sachverhalten.

Lösung

Wir erreichen Effizienz für den Mandanten, indem wir uns in die bestehende Rechtsabteilung einfügen und sie präzise und punktuell entlasten – ganz nach ihren Anforderungen.

Unsere Beispiele

Case Studies


Datenschutz-Support für internationales 
Telekommunikationsunternehmen

Situation

Ab Anfang 2018 stand CLARIUS.LEGAL der Mandantin mit Unterstützung bei der Vorbereitung auf die DSGVO zur Seite. Nach dem anfänglichen Audit wurde ein Maßnahmenkatalog entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Lösung

Durch die von CLARIUS.LEGAL entwickelten technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen (TOMs) wurde Compliance mit der DSGVO geschaffen. Unsere Rechtsanwälte beraten die Mandantin weiterhin im Tagesgeschäft und bei Datenpannen. 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN