LEGAL PROCESS OUTSOURCING

OUTSOURCE THE WORK THAT KEEPS YOU FROM WORKING

LEGAL OUTSOURCING

LEGAL PROCESS OUTSOURCING

Supporting businesses in legal matters often requires more than just legal expertise. In addition to our legal support in the area of Legal Outsourcing, we assume entire functions in the legal field within the framework of Legal Process Outsourcing and provide all necessary resources from the beginning to the end of a process. In addition to our legal expertise, we offer our clients an end-to-end service for a clearly defined area, in which – depending on the individual agreement – all legal, organisational-structural and technical requirements are provided by us and made available as a service. 

Legal Process Outsourcing is suitable both for the targeted support of legal transactions (such as the handling of mass-scale proceedings or contract reviews) as well as for the direct support of specialist departments (e.g. with standard contracts, as a data protection partner or compliance officer). 

With our comprehensive "as a service" approach, our clients receive all components from a single source – including our digital portal, legal tech solutions such as document automation or decision-making solutions, as well as regular reporting and transfer of the transferred data. In addition to our legal expertise, we support our clients in identifying, defining and implementing legally relevant processes in close cooperation with the specialist departments. 

how it works

Step 1:

COOPERATIVE IDENTIFICATION AND DEFINITION OF ROUTINE PROCESSES FOR OUTSOURCING

Step 2:

PROCESS DEFINITION IN COORDINATION WITH LEGAL AND SPECIALIST DEPARTMENTS

Step 3:

DELIVERY OF OUR CUSTOMISED OUTSOURCING PORTAL

Step 4:

CONTINUOUS MONITORING AND ADAPTATION TO CHANGES

Get in touch with us!

Contact us now

Our Examples

Case Study

 

Optimisation of the process
for standard contracts

Situation

The holistic handling of contracts in businesses requires more than just legal expertise. Rather, contracts must be developed in close cooperation with the specialist departments and financial parameters must be coordinated. After negotiation and conclusion of the contracts, financial and legal data must be recorded and managed.

Solution

Through Legal Process Outsourcing, we manage the life cycle of our clients' standard contracts: 

  • Legal advice on the preparation of contract templates
  • Automation of contract drafts
  • Execution of or legal support during contract negotiations
  • Transfer of the contracts into a contract management system
  • Provision of access to contract management, regular reporting and review of contract claims

Without their own internal resources or IT solutions, the client can thus rely on a complete contract management system, including legal and organisational support. 

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

LEGAL PROCESS OUTSOURCING

OUTSOURCE THE WORK THAT KEEPS YOU FROM WORKING

LEGAL OUTSOURCING

LEGAL PROCESS OUTSOURCING

Begleitung von Unternehmen in rechtlichen Fragen erfordert häufig mehr als die reine juristische Kompetenz. Neben unserer rechtlichen Unterstützung im Bereich Legal Outsourcing übernehmen wir im Rahmen des Legal Process Outsourcing ganze Funktionen im rechtlichen Bereich und stellen hierzu alle erforderlichen Ressourcen von Beginn bis Abschluss eines Prozesses zur Verfügung. Neben unser rechtlichen Expertise bieten wir unseren Mandanten für einen klar definierten Bereich einen Ende-zu-Ende-Service, in dem – je nach Absprache – sämtliche rechtlichen, organisatorisch-strukturellen und technischen Anforderungen von uns erbracht und als Service bereitgestellt werden.

Legal Process Outsourcing eignet sich einerseits für die gezielte Unterstützung von rechtlichen Vorgängen (wie etwa die Bearbeitung von Massenverfahren oder Vertragsprüfungen), andererseits auch für die direkte Begleitung der Fachabteilungen (etwa bei Standardverträgen, als Datenschutz-Partner oder Compliance Officer).

Mit unserem umfassenden „as a Service“-Ansatz erhalten unsere Mandanten alle Komponenten aus einer Hand – inklusive unseres digitalen Portals, Legal Tech-Lösungen wie Dokumentenautomation oder Entscheidungslösungen sowie regelmäßiges Reporting und Übergabe der übertragenen Daten. Neben unserer rechtlichen Expertise unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten dabei, im engen Austausch mit Fachabteilungen rechtserhebliche Prozesse zu identifizieren, definieren und zu implementieren.

 

Unser Whitepaper zu Legal (Process) Outsourcing

Wie Legal (Process) Outsourcing Innovation in Unternehmen und Rechtsabteilungen einbringt und fördert. 

 

JETZT DOWNLOADEN!

 

wie es Funktioniert

Schritt 1:

Gemeinsame Identifizierung und Definition von Routinevorgängen für Outsourcing

Schritt 2:

Prozessdefinition in Abstimmung mit Rechts- und Fachabteilungen

Schritt 3:

Bereitstellung unseres individuellen Outsourcing-Portals 

Schritt 4:

Fortlaufende Begleitung und Anpassung an Änderungen

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Beispiele

Case Study


Optimierung des Prozesses
für Standardverträge

Situation

Die ganzheitliche Betreuung von Verträgen in Unternehmen erfordert mehr als nur die rechtliche Expertise. Vielmehr müssen Vertragswerke in enger Abstimmung mit den Fachabteilungen entwickelt und finanzielle Parameter abgestimmt werden. Nach Verhandlung und Abschluss der Verträge müssen finanzielle und juristische Daten erfasst und verwaltet werden.

Lösung

Durch Legal Process Outsourcing managen wir für unsere Mandanten den Lebenszyklus ihrer Standardverträge:

  • Juristische Beratung bei der Erstellung von Vertragsmustern
  • Automation von Vertragsentwürfen
  • Durchführung oder rechtliche Begleitung der Vertragsverhandlungen
  • Übernahme der Verträge in ein Vertragsmanagementsystem
  • Bereitstellung eines Zugangs zum Vertragsmanagement, regelmäßiges Reporting und Prüfung von Vertragsansprüchen

Ohne eigene interne Ressourcen oder IT-Lösungen kann der Mandant so auf ein vollständiges Vertragsmanagementsystem zurückgreifen, mitsamt der rechtlichen und organisatorischen Begleitung.

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER

Tamay Schimang


E-Mail: tamay.schimang@clarius.legal
Tel.: +49 69 756 625 41