START.LEGAL

Legal all-round service

START-UPS AND SCALE-UPS

The legal structure of businesses can be a critical success factor for growing start-ups. While the majority of resources are initially devoted to the development of products and business, rapidly growing corporate structures increase the legal risks. In addition to the implementation of data protection and labour law, a lack of structures and standards in areas such as contract design, contract management, corporate documentation and compliance issues can lead to high external costs and even directly affect business.

The legal risks of rapid growth can be countered by the timely introduction of a basic legal structure and robust standards. The earlier these are introduced, the lower the initial effort – this is already advisable from a company size of 30 to 40 employees. The subsequent flexible outsourcing of standardised legal tasks allows the structure to grow with rapid company growth. This way, the costs for legal tasks are always in proportion to the size of the business, while still ensuring a stable legal basis.

MEDIUM-SIZED BUSINESSES

Medium-sized companies have to implement a variety of legal framework conditions in their daily work or at regular intervals. Design and management of contracts, corporate law procedures, equity investment management, data protection and similar issues either tie up internal resources (e.g. in the legal department) or cause high, sometimes uncontrollable consultation costs. If legal standards are not regularly updated or clear approval processes are lacking, each process requires individual effort and the probability of undetected legal risks increases.

Legal standards and digital processes have an immense potential to reduce the amount of work required for mandatory legal tasks while transparently balancing the risks involved. The development of standards, the establishment of digital processes and their legal support can represent a disproportionate effort for a medium-sized company. By introducing tried and tested processes, providing the necessary infrastructure and flexible outsourcing of legal issues, on the other hand, considerable potential for efficiency can be exploited and long-term, resilient legal structures created.

LEGAL OUTSOURCING

START.LEGAL

CLARIUS.LEGAL's legal all-round service enables businesses at various development stages to introduce stable and efficient legal structures that are tailored to their business activities. Subsequently, START.LEGAL ensures the processing of a wide range of legal issues under one roof – without any in-house implementation effort or additional internal resources:

  • Design, automation and management of contracts,
  • Corporate housekeeping of corporate law documents,
  • Data protection, also as external Data Protection Officer,
  • Labour law,
  • Compliance,
  • Other fields of law after detailed consultation (also possible in cooperation with other law firms)


START.LEGAL can be booked in modules - adapted to the client's development stage and individual requirements. For example, we provide support in setting up the legal department, in establishing standardised legal processes or in the automation of contracts and other documents.

how it works

Step 1:

Initial audit of the as-is situation in the business

Step 2:

Establishment of our proven legal processes

Step 3:

Legal all-round service

Result:

Legal security through clear structures and outsourcing

STEP 1: INITIAL AUDIT OF THE AS-IS SITUATION IN THE BUSINESS

WE ANALYSE...

  • Status quo from a legal perspective
  • Legal requirements and their integration with the business model

...AND BUILD STRUCTURES

  • Risk management and quality control through legal standards
  • Integration into business processes

STEP 2: ESTABLISHMENT OF OUR PROVEN LEGAL PROCESSES

WE DESIGN...

  • Contract templates and legal structure
  • Clear process definition for legal procedures (approvals etc.)
  • Implementation on digital platform

...WITH EXPERIENCE

  • Long-term support for startups and tech companies
  • Creation of legal departments
  • Own legal tech developments

STEP 3: LEGAL ALL-ROUND SERVICE

WE SUPPORT...

  • Custom-fit legal support for business processes
  • Transparent, efficient and scalable outsourcing

...AND FREE UP RESOURCES

  • Workload reduction allows focus on strategic core tasks
  • Conclusive work results with binding legal advice

RESULT: LEGAL SECURITY THROUGH CLEAR STRUCTURES AND OUTSOURCING

SUSTAINABLE STRUCTURES...

  • Long-term reliability for recurring legal matters
  • Data-based evaluation of outsourcing services
  • Continuous expansion of the service and adaptation to business development

...IN THE APPROPRIATE SCALE

  • Flexible adaptation to increased volume or streamlining
  • Also in addition to the expansion and development of the in-house legal department
  • Expansion to other legal areas or further software solutions available

Get in touch with us!

contact us now

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

START.LEGAL

Juristischer Rundum-Service

START-UPS UND SCALE-UPS

Die rechtliche Struktur von Unternehmen kann bei Start-Ups auf Wachstumskurs ein kritischer Erfolgsfaktor sein. Während zu Beginn der Großteil der Ressourcen auf die Entwicklung von Produkt und Geschäft verwendet wird, erhöhen sich durch schnell wachsende Unternehmensstrukturen die rechtlichen Risiken. Neben der Umsetzung von Datenschutz- und Arbeitsrecht können fehlende Strukturen und Standards etwa bei der Vertragsgestaltung, dem Vertragsmanagement, der gesellschaftsrechtlichen Dokumentation und Compliance-Fragen zu hohen externen Kosten führen und sogar direkt das Geschäft beeinträchtigen.

Durch rechtzeitige Einführung einer rechtlichen Grundstruktur und belastbarer Standards kann den rechtlichen Risiken eines schnellen Wachstums begegnet werden. Je früher, diese eingeführt werden, desto geringer der initiale Aufwand – dies ist bereits ab einer Unternehmensgröße von 30 bis 40 Beschäftigten sinnvoll. Durch anschließendes flexibles Outsourcing von rechtlichen Standardaufgaben wächst die Struktur bei schnellem Unternehmenswachstum mit. So steht der Aufwand für rechtliche Aufgaben stets im Verhältnis zur Unternehmensgröße, während dennoch eine stabile rechtliche Basis gewährleistet wird.

MITTELSTÄNDLER

Mittelständische Unternehmen müssen in ihrer täglichen Arbeit oder in regelmäßigen Abständen eine Vielzahl von rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen umsetzen. Vertragsgestaltung und -management, gesellschaftsrechtliche Vorgänge, Beteiligungsverwaltung, Datenschutz und vergleichbare Sachverhalte binden entweder interne Ressourcen (z.B. der Rechtsabteilung) oder verursachen hohe, teils unkontrollierbare Beratungskosten. Wenn rechtliche Standards nicht regelmäßig aktualisiert werden oder klare Freigabeprozesse fehlen, führt jeder Vorgang zu individuellem Aufwand und die Wahrscheinlichkeit unerkannter rechtlicher Risiken steigt.

Rechtliche Standards und digitale Prozesse bergen ein immenses Potential, den Arbeitsaufwand für obligatorischen rechtlichen Aufgaben zu reduzieren und dabei die darin liegenden Risiken transparent auszubalancieren. Die Erarbeitung von Standards, Etablierung von digitalen Prozessen und deren rechtliche Begleitung können für einen Mittelständler einen unverhältnismäßigen Aufwand darstellen. Durch Einführung von erprobten Prozessen, Bereitstellung der erforderlichen Infrastruktur und flexiblem Outsourcing von Rechtsthemen lassen sich hingegen erhebliche Effizienzpotentiale heben und langfristig belastbare rechtliche Strukturen schaffen.

LEGAL OUTSOURCING

START.LEGAL

Der rechtliche Rundum-Service von CLARIUS.LEGAL ermöglicht Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Entwicklungsstufen, stabile und effiziente rechtliche Strukturen einzuführen, die sich an ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit orientieren. Im Anschluss gewährleistet START.LEGAL – ohne eigenen Implementierungsaufwand oder zusätzliche interne Ressourcen – die Bearbeitung vielfältiger rechtlicher Fragestellungen aus einer Hand:

  • Vertragsgestaltung, -automation und -management,
  • Corporate Housekeeping gesellschaftsrechtlicher Dokumente,
  • Datenschutz, auch als externer Datenschutzbeauftragter,
  • Arbeitsrecht,
  • Compliance,
  • weitere Rechtsgebiete nach konkreter Abstimmung (auch in Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Kanzleien möglich)


START.LEGAL ist modular buchbar – angepasst an die Entwicklungsstufe und die individuellen Anforderungen des Mandanten. So unterstützen wir beim Aufbau der Rechtsabteilung, bei der Etablierung von standardisierten Rechtsprozessen oder bei der Automation von Verträgen und anderen Dokumenten.

wie es Funktioniert

Schritt 1:

Initialer Audit der Ist-Situation im Unternehmen

Schritt 2:

Etablierung unserer erprobten rechtlichen Abläufe

Schritt 3:

Juristischer Rundum-Service

Ergebnis:

Rechtssicherheit durch klare Strukturen und Outsourcing

SCHRITT 1: INITIALER AUDIT DER IST-SITUATION IM UNTERNEHMEN

WIR ANALYSIEREN...

  • Status Quo aus rechtlicher Sicht
  • Rechtliche Anforderungen und ihr Zusammenspiel mit dem Geschäftsmodell

...UND SCHAFFEN STRUKTUREN

  • Risikomanagement und Qualitätssicherung durch rechtliche Standards
  • Integration in Geschäftsprozesse

SCHRITT 2: ETABLIERUNG VON ERPROBTEN RECHTLICHEN ABLÄUFEN

WIR GESTALTEN...

  • Vertragsmuster und Rechtsstruktur
  • Klare Prozessdefinition für rechtliche Vorgänge (Freigaben etc.)
  • Umsetzung auf digitaler Plattform

...MIT ERFAHRUNG

  • Langfristige Begleitung von Startups und Tech-Unternehmen
  • Aufbau von Rechtsabteilungen
  • Eigene Tech-Entwicklungen

SCHRITT 3: JURISTISCHER RUNDUM-SERVICE

WIR BEGLEITEN...

  • Passgenaue juristische Begleitung von Geschäftsprozessen
  • Transparentes, effizientes und skalierbares Outsourcing

...UND SCHAFFEN FREIRÄUME

  • Entlastung erlaubt Fokus auf strategische Kernaufgaben
  • Abschließende Arbeitsergebnisse mit verbindlicher Rechtsberatung

ERGEBNIS: RECHTSSICHERHEIT DURCH KLARE STRUKTUREN UND OUTSOURCING

NACHHALTIGE STRUKTUREN...

  • Langfristige Verlässlichkeit für wiederkehrende Rechtsangelegenheiten
  • Datenbasierte Auswertung der Outsourcing-Leistungen
  • Kontinuierlicher Ausbau des Service und Anpassung an die Unternehmensentwicklung

...IM RICHTIGEN VERHÄLTNIS

  • Flexibel anpassbar auf Mehraufkommen oder Verschlankung
  • Auch ergänzend zum Aus- und Aufbau der eigenen Rechtsabteilung
  • Erweiterung um Rechtsbereiche oder weitere Softwarelösungen möglich

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER