CLARIUS.LEGAL offers all “Trust Services” to their clients.

 

CLARIUS.LEGAL assumes all trust services and provides its clients with appropriate infrastructure, such as transactions by escrow.

More...

Other areas of focus of CLARIUS.LEGAL’s Trust Services are shelf companies as well as residential services for international companies in Germany.

Companies often cannot and do not want to carry out transactions themselves. Instead they need a trustee who carries out the transaction or parts of it for them. This for example includes attendance at appointments with notaries or the participation in a shareholders’ meeting or general meeting. Companies rely on competent and trustworthy people for this, who complete the tasks assigned to them properly and with the necessary (legal) know-how. CLARIUS.LEGAL offers such services as “trust services” at fixed prices, as well as the holding of funds in trust, for example if it is not possible for a notary to hold these due to regulations.

Shelf companies are used almost daily for company acquisitions and real estate transactions. They are practically essential in modern commercial law. The shelf companies of CLARIUS.LEGAL are fully capitalised and can be used immediately. CLARIUS.LEGAL also offers its shelf companies on very favourable terms.

International companies in particular often need a point person in Germany. Setting up their own infrastructure and resources costs a great deal of time and money. Clients can use the infrastructure of CLARIUS.LEGAL and rely on members of the law firm’s team as point persons at local level.

Example Trust Services

SCENARIO

The CEO of a medium-sized company is invited to the general meeting of a British company of which she holds stocks. An important conference for her own company also requires her presence so that the CEO must entrust a fiduciary with participating.

 

SOLUTION

CLARIUS.LEGAL sends a lawyer for such services. With their legal expertise and excellent English skills, the CLARIUS.LEGAL employee can represent the CEO well at the general meeting and report back subsequently.

Als „Trust Services“ bietet CLARIUS.LEGAL sämtliche Treuhandhandlungen an.

 

CLARIUS.LEGAL übernimmt sämtliche treuhänderische Dienstleistungen und stellt entsprechende Infrastruktur für seine Mandanten bereit, z.B. Transaktionen über Escrow.

Mehr...

Weitere Schwerpunkte der Trust Services bei CLARIUS.LEGAL sind Vorratsgesellschaften sowie Residential Services in Deutschland für internationale Unternehmen.

Häufig können oder wollen Unternehmen Geschäfte nicht selbst tätigen. In solchen Fällen setzen Unternehmen auf kompetente und vertrauensvolle Persönlichkeiten, die die ihnen übertragenen Aufgaben ordnungsgemäß und mit dem nötigen Wissen erledigen. Derartige Dienstleistungen bietet CLARIUS.LEGAL ebenso an wie die treuhänderische Verwahrung von Geldern, wenn etwa eine notarielle Verwahrung aus standesrechtlichen Gründen nicht möglich ist.

Vorratsgesellschaften werden nahezu täglich bei Unternehmensakquisitionen und Immobilientransaktionen genutzt. Sie sind im modernen Wirtschaftsrecht nur schwer entbehrlich. Die Vorratsgesellschaften von CLARIUS.LEGAL sind voll kapitalisiert und sofort einsatzbereit. Zudem bietet CLARIUS.LEGAL seine Vorratsgesellschaften zu überaus günstigen Konditionen an.

Häufig benötigen gerade internationale Unternehmen einen Ansprechpartner in Deutschland. Selber eine Infrastruktur aufzubauen und Ressourcen vorzuhalten, ist zeit- und kostenintensiv. Mandanten können die Infrastruktur von CLARIUS.LEGAL nutzen und auf Mitglieder des Kanzlei-Teams als Ansprechpartner vor Ort zurückgreifen.

Beispiel Trust Services

ANFORDERUNG

Die Geschäftsführerin eines mittelständischen Unternehmens ist zur Hauptversammlung einer britischen Firma geladen, von der sie Anteile besitzt. Eine wichtige Konferenz für ihr eigenes Unternehmen erfordert ebenso ihre Anwesenheit, so dass sie einen Treuhänder mit der Teilnahme betrauen muss.

 

LĂ–SUNG

CLARIUS.LEGAL entsendet einen Anwalt für derartige Dienstleistungen. Mit entsprechendem juristischen Know-how und exzellenten Englischkenntnissen kann der CLARIUS.LEGAL-Mitarbeiter die Geschäftsführerin gut auf der Hauptversammlung vertreten und in der Folge Bericht erstatten.