High Quality Legal Service Provider

Constantly growing, liability-related regulations and internal demands such as cost pressure, a shortage of skilled staff and limited internal resources – companies and legal departments are confronted with numerous challenges and need efficiency and flexibility combined with planning security in order to master them optimally and minimise risks. And that in numerous areas of law.

As this is a major challenge with only internal resources, we support companies with precisely these approaches. Always with an in-house approach, maximum time and cost efficiency and the highest quality standards. As a law firm of the latest generation, we can support you with Alternative Legal Service Providing, Legal Tech Solutions and legal advice in exactly the way you need us to.

This is how we canSUPPORT YOU

If you need additional legal resources in the short or long term, we are at your side. Our experienced in-house lawyers can integrate seamlessly into the structures of your legal, data protection or compliance department with flexibility and maximum responsiveness.

Utilise your resources more efficiently for important strategic tasks and streamline your processes. With our software solutions, you can standardise frequently recurring legal issues in your company and relieve your legal department.

Rely on the assured quality and liability of a law firm, complemented by in-depth corporate knowledge. We support you in all relevant areas of law to the extent you require – company-orientated and tailored to your needs

News & Insights

Would you like to stay up to date with all the latest news?Subscribe to our newsletter

Be it the EU Supply Chain Directive, the AI Act or the ever-increasing development towards the industrialisation of law – the legal market is in a state of flux. And so it is with CLARIUS.LEGAL.

In our newsletter, we regularly inform you about new developments on topics that may be of interest to you.

Sign up here!

Get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your contact persons:
Dr. Ernst Georg Berger
CEO, board member, attorney
g.berger@clarius.legal

Nils Oberschelp
Co-CEO, board member, attorney
n.oberschelp@clarius.legal

Your
CLARIUS.LEGAL

CLARIUS.LEGAL

High Quality Legal Service Provider

Stetig wachsende, haftungsrelevante Regularien und interne Ansprüche wie Kostendruck, Fachkräftemangel und begrenzte interne Ressourcen – Unternehmen und Rechtsabteilungen sind mit zahlreichen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Um diese optimal zu meistern und Risiken zu minimieren, benötigen sie Effizienz und Flexibilität bei gleichzeitiger Planungssicherheit. Und das in zahlreichen Rechtsgebieten.

Da das mit ausschließlich internen Ressourcen eine große Herausforderung darstellt, stehen wir Unternehmen mit genau diesen Ansätzen zur Seite. Immer mit einem Inhouse-Approach, maximaler Zeit- und Kosteneffizienz und höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen. Denn als Rechtsanwaltskanzlei der neuesten Generation können wir Sie mit Alternative Legal Service Providing, Legal Tech Solutions und Rechtsberatung genau so unterstützen, wie Sie uns benötigen.

Wenn Sie kurz- oder langfristige juristische Zusatzressourcen benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite. Flexibel und mit höchster Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit integrieren sich unsere inhouse-erfahrenen Juristen nahtlos in die Strukturen Ihrer Rechts-, Datenschutz- oder Compliance-Abteilung.

 

Nutzen Sie ihre Ressourcen für die wichtigen strategischen Aufgaben effizienter und verschlanken Sie Ihre Prozesse. Mit unseren Software-Lösungen standardisieren Sie häufig wiederkehrenden Rechtsfragen in Ihrem Unternehmen und entlasten Ihre Rechtsabteilung.

Setzen Sie auf die gesicherte Qualität und Haftbarkeit einer Rechtsanwaltskanzlei, ergänzt  um tiefe Unternehmenskenntnis. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen relevanten Rechtsgebieten in dem Umfang, den Sie wünschen – unternehmensorientiert und an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst 

LEGAL HEADLINES

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Ernst Georg Berger
CEO, Vorstand, Rechtsanwalt
g.berger@clarius.legal

Nils Oberschelp
Co-CEO, Vorstand, Rechtsanwalt
n.oberschelp@clarius.legal

Ihr Team von
CLARIUS.LEGAL